VOICETHREAD FOR MIDDLES AND SENIORS
SUZIE VESPER
20 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Irma Hughes
Y
irma@elmpark.school.nz
2
Kathy Pittaway
Y
kathyp@shellypark.school.nz
3
Kate Allen
Y
katea@shellypark.school.nz
4
Janelle Staples
Y
janelles@shellypark.school.nz
5
Helen Rolfe
Y
Helenr@shellypark.school.nz
6
Debbie Reid
Y
debbier@shellypark.school.nz
7
Sue Dane
Y
sue@elmpark.school.nz
8
Jo Dutton
Y
JoD@shellypark.school.nz
9
Sharlet Naidoo
Y
sharletn@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Rita Lala
Y
rital@botanydowns.school.nz
11
Michael Grimmer
Y
michaelgrimmer1@gmail.com
12
Ted Barks
Y
tedba@waimokoia.school.nz
13
Amber Sanders
Y
room17@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Jane Egan

janeeg@waimokoia.school.nz
15
Bruce Trezise
Y
brucet@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Teri Doyle
Y
tweetyzchick@gmail.com
17
Fran Schwalger
Y
frans@botanydowns.school.nz
18



19



20




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices