PODCASTING - A NEW WAY TO TELL A STORY
Mary McQuoid
25 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Karen Allen

karen@elmpark.school.nz
2
Lisa Wessling

lisa@elmpark.school.nz
3
Debbie Rist

debbie@elmpark.school.nz
4
Grant Kibblewhite

grantk@botanydowns.school.nz
5
Sue Hodge

sueh@elmpark.school.nz
6
Sarah Bland

sarahbl@waimokoia.school.nz
7
Rick Topp

richardto@waimokoia.school.nz
8
Sarah Wallace

room4@cocklebay.school.nz
9
Bridget Bear

room2@cocklebay.school.nz
10
Kathy Currey

kathyc@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Sanober Saher

room3@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Kirsten Holmes

room9@cocklebay.school.nz
13
Liz Jones

library@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Pauli Moeakiola

paulim@waimokoia.school.nz
15
Judy Lee

room24@cocklebay.school.nz
16



17



18



19



20



21



22



23



24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices