MAKING THE MOST OF YOUR MAC!
Matthew Hall-White
20 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Norma Foster

norma@elmpark.school.nz
2
Katherine De Haast

katherine@elmpark.school.nz
3
Naomi Koetsier-Bakker

naomi@elmpark.school.nz
4
Susanne Kerr

susanne@elmpark.school.nz
5
Sue Dane

sue@elmpark.school.nz
6
Sue Hodge

sueh@elmpark.school.nz
7
Sian Redshaw

sianr@cocklebay.school.nz
8
Krissy T

room7@cocklebay.school.nz
9
Beverley Dias

ramsey_rio@yahoo.com
10



11



12



13



14



15



16



17



18



19



20




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices