MAKING THE MOST OF MATHLETICS
Mark Webster
12 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Roseanne Worsfold

roseanne@elmpark.school.nz
2
Catherine Holdom

catherine@elmpark.school.nz
3
Lucy Adamson

lucy@elmpark.school.nz
4
Katherine Shepherd

KatherineS@shellypark.school.nz
5
Sara Pickering

room6@cocklebay.school.nz
6
Andrea Charlesworth

andrea@elmpark.school.nz
7
Helen Rolfe

helenr@shellypark.school.nz
8



9



10



11



12




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices