E-LEARNING FOR LITTLE PEOPLE
Victoria Fair
25 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Monica Meikle

monica@elmpark.school.nz
2
Janine Rye

janine@elmpark.school.nz
3
Pauline Grainger

paulineg@elmpark.school.nz
4
Keryn Scott

keryn@elmpark.school.nz
5
Liz Robertson

liz@elmpark.school.nz
6
Catherine Holdom

catherine@elmpark.school.nz
7
Marie Highley

marieh@botanydowns.school.nz
8
Elizabeth Thomas

elizabetht@botanydowns.school.nz
9
Jenny Blake

jennyb@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Colleen Richards

colleenr@botanydowns.school.nz
11
Pauline Franks

room21@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Samantha du Plessis

samanthad@botanydowns.school.nz
13
Toni Miller

tonim@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Margaret Cotman

margaretc@botanydowns.school.nz
15
Kylee Elliot

kyleee@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Amy Muir

amym@botanydowns.school.nz
17
Yasmine Fenandes

yasminef@botanydowns.school.nz
18
Alannah McKinnon

alannah@elmpark.school.nz
19
Rachel Boyd

rachelboyd@xtra.co.nz
20
Deb Michell

debm@cocklebay.school.nz
21
Megan Clotworthy

clotworthy@wakaaranga.school.nz
22
Heather Dale

dale@wakaaranga.school.nz
23
Megan Lindsay

lindsay@wakaaranga.school.nz
24
Stacey Connolly

connolly@wakaaranga.school.nz
25
Beverley Dias

ramsey_rio@yahoo.com

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices