KIDS STUFF UP! GET OVER IT!
Kelvin Hill
40 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Kerry Tetupu

kerry@elmpark.school.nz
2
Lyndal Lowans

lyndall@botanydowns.school.nz
3
Ruth Thomas

rutht@shellypark.school.nz
4
Wendy Dove

wendyd@shellypark.school.nz
5
Bo Hensley

boh__@shellypark.school.nz__
6
Mehernaz D

mehernaz@elmpark.school.nz
7
Anna Graham

anna@elmpark.school.nz
8
Sandra Johnston

sandraj@botanydowns.school.nz
9
Lucy Adamson

lucy@elmpark.school.nz
10
Katherine Shepherd

KatherineS@shellypark.school.nz
11
Lyn Platt

lynp@waimokoia.school.nz
12
Pauline Long

paulinelo@waimokoia.school.nz
13
Jayne de Groot

jayned@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Tina Bezuidenhout

tina@elmpark.school.nz
15
Jessica Hannken

jessicahannken@gmail.com
16
Charlotte Sayes

charlottesayes@gmail.com
17



18



19



20



21



22



23



24



25



26



27



28



29



30



31



32



33



34



35



36



37



38



39



40




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices