KIDPIX CREATIONS
Linda Richards and Veronica Afreddy
10 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Gail Roux

gail@elmpark.school.nz
2
Roseanne Worsfold

roseanne@elmpark.school.nz
3
Susanne Kerr

susanne@elmpark.school.nz
4
Cathy Wessels

cathyw@shellypark.school.nz
5
Megan Battersby

meganb@shellypark.school.nz
6
Jill McClenaghan

jillm@shellypark.school.nz
7
Nikki Bourlet

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
8
Julie Whitehouse

juliew@shellypark.school.nz
9
Coram Bradbury

coramb@shellypark.school.nz
10
Edwina Mills

edwinam@shellypark.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices