JUNIORS CAN DO "IT" - IDEAS FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF ICT WITH JUNIOR STUDENTS
Rachel Boyd


Presentation:


Other links you may find useful/interesting:

Workshop Participants:

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Monica Meikle

monica@elmpark.school.nz
2
Karen Allen

karen@elmpark.school.nz
3
Roseanne Worsfold

roseanne@elmpark.school.nz
4
Louise Bayly

LouiseB@shellypark.school.nz
5
Keryn Scott

keryn@elmpark.school.nz
6
Liz Robertson

liz@elmpark.school.nz
7
Wendy Dove

wendyd@shellypark.school.nz
8
Kathy Pittaway

kathyp@shellypark.school.nz
9
Debbie Rist

debbie@elmpark.school.nz
10
Julie Whitehouse

juliew@shellypark.school.nz
11
Megan Battersby

meganb@shellypark.school.nz
12
Coram Bradbury

coramb@shellypark.school.nz
13
Anna Graham

anna@elmpark.school.nz
14
Jenny Blake

jennyb@botanydowns@school.nz
15
Colleen Richards

colleenr@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Samantha du Plessis

samanthad@botanydowns.school.nz
17
Toni Miller

tonim@cocklebay.school.nz
18
Mellini Pillay

room26@cocklebay.school.nz
19
Gemma Rushbrook

room25@cocklebay.school.nz
20
Deb Michell

debm@cocklebay.school.nz
21
Jessica Hannken

jessicahannken@gmail.com
22
Charlotte Sayes

charlottesayes@gmail.com
23
Fran Schwalger

frans@botanydowns.school.nz
24
Katherine Shepherd

KatherineS@shellypark.school.nz
25
Andrea Charlesworth

andrea@elmpark.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices