INQUIRY - TASTY TIDBITS
Edwina Mills & Debbie Reid
25 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Janine Rye

janine@elmpark.school.nz
2
Gail Roux

gail@elmpark.school.nz
3
Cathy Wessells

cathyw@shellypark.school.nz
4
Liz Sudfeldt

lizs@botanydowns.school.nz
5
Alannah McKinnon

alannah@elmpark.school.nz
6
Rick Topp

richardto@waimokoia.school.nz
7
Megan Clotworthy

clotworthy@wakaaranga.school.nz
8
Heather Dale

dale@wakaaranga.school.nz
9
Megan Lindsay

lindsay@wakaaranga.school.nz
10
Stacey Connolly

connolly@wakaaranga.school.nz
11



12



13



14



15



16



17



18



19



20



21



22



23



24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices