FINALLY, SOMETHING FOR THE EARLY LEARNERS!
Camille Davey
No maximum number of participants - the more the merrier!

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to add another row.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Sue Dane

sue@elmpark.school.nz
2
Keryn Scott

keryn@elmpark.school.nz
3
Liz Robertson

liz@elmpark.school.nz
4
Ruth Thomas

rutht@shellypark.school.nz
5
Wendy Dove

wendyd@shellypark.school.nz
6
Victoria Fair

victoriaf@shellypark.school.nz
7
Joanna Lynn

jol@shellypark.school.nz
8
Megan Battersby

meganb@shellypark.school.nz
9
Janine Rye

janine@elmpark.school.nz
10
Cathy Wessels

CathyW@shellypark.school.nz
11
Marie Highley

marieh@botanydowns.school.nz
12
Elizabeth Thomas

elizabetht@botanydowns.school.nz
13
Jenny Blake

jennyb@botanydowns.school.nz
14
Colleen Richards

colleenr@botanydowns.school.nz
15
Pauline Franks

room21@cocklebay.school.nz
16
Samantha du Plessis

samanthad@botanydowns.school.nz
17
Toni Miller

tonim@cocklebay.school.nz
18
Margaret Cotman

margaretc@botanydowns.school.nz
19
Amy Muir

amym@botanydowns.school.nz
20
Kylee Elliot

kyleee@botanydowns.school.nz
21
Deb Michell

debm@cocklebay.school.nz
22
Tina Bezuidenhout

tina@elmpark.school.nz
23



24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices