DEALING WITH INFOWHELM: HARNESSING RSS
SUZIE VESPER
20 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Monica Meikle

monica@elmpark.school.nz
2
Kerry Tetupu

kerry@elmpark.school.nz
3
Linda Richards

linda@elmpark.school.nz
4
Debbie Reid

debbier@shellypark.school.nz
5
Mehernaz D

mehernaz@elmpark.school.nz
6
Kathy Currey

kathyc@cocklebay.school.nz
7
Liz Jones

library@cocklebay.school.nz
8
Anthea Walker

antheaw@cocklebay.school.nz
9



10



11



12



13



14



15



16



17



18



19



20




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices