BRING LITERACY TO LIFE!!
Mary McQuoid
25 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Veronica Afreddy

veronica@elmpark.school.nz
2
Gail Roux

gail@elmpark.school.nz
3
Pauline Grainger

paulineg@elmpark.school.nz
4
Debbie Rist

debbie@elmpark.school.nz
5



6



7



8
Susanne Kerr

susanne@elmpark.school.nz
9



10
Rochelle Stansfield

rochelles@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Mellini Pillay

room26@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Bridget Bear

room2@cocklebay.school.nz
13
Sarah Wallace

room4@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Amber Sanders

room17@cocklebay.school.nz
15
Darryl Lynn

room10@cocklebay.school.nz
16
Gemma Rushbrook

room25@cocklebay.school.nz
17
Adam Chung

room11@cocklebay.school.nz
18
Sanober Saher

room3@cocklebay.school.nz
19
Kirsten Holmes

room9@cocklebay.school.nz
20
Michelle Littlejohn

michelleli@waimokoia.school.nz
21
Lavelle Stuart

lavellest@waimokoia.school.nz
22
Jane Egan

janeeg@waimokoia.school.nz
23
Judy Lee

room24@cocklebay.school.nz
24
Teri Doyle

tweetyzchick@gmail.com
25
Beverley Dias

ramsey_rio@yahoo.com

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices