BLOGGING
Amanda Signal
20 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Veronica Afreddy

veronica@elmpark.school.nz
2
Jill McClenaghan

jillm@shellypark.school.nz
3
Bo Hensley

boh@shellypark.school.nz
4
Adelita Sotutu

adelitas@shellypark.school.nz
5
Amanda Foot

amandaf@botanydowns.school.nz
6
Grant Kibblewhite

grantk@botanydowns.school.nz
7
Caroline Henderson

carolineh@botanydowns.school.nz
8
Yasmine Fernandes

yasminef@botanydowns.school.nz
9
Sharlet Naidoo

sharletn@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Rita Lala

rital@botanydowns.school.nz
11
Trudi Stevenson

TrudiS@shellypark.school.nz
12
Bridget Bear

room2@cocklebay.school.nz
13
Jayne de Groot

jayned@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Kirsten Holmes

room9@cocklebay.school.nz
15
Michelle Littlejohn

michelleli@waimokoia.school.nz
16
Lavelle Stuart

lavellest@waimokoia.school.nz
17
Jane Egan

janeeg@waimokoia.school.nz
18
Judy Lee

room24@cocklebay.school.nz
19
Tina Bezuidenhout

tina@elmpark.school.nz
20




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices