BOTtoms Up!
JENNY BARRETT
20 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Nikki Bourlet

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
2
Kelvin Hill

kelvinhi@waimokoia.school.nz
3
Michael Grimmer

michaelgrimmer1@gmail.com
4
Megan Clotworthy

clotworthy@wakaaranga.school.nz
5
Heather Dale

dale@wakaaranga.school.nz
6
Megan Lindsay

lindsay@wakaaranga.school.nz
7
Stacey Connolly

connolly@wakaaranga.school.nz
8



9



10



11



12



13



14



15



16



17



18



19



20




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices