ANIMATION USING BASIC EQUIPMENT WITHOUT ANY FANCY PROGRAMMES
Marie Highley
15 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Lisa Wessling

lisa@elmpark.school.nz
2
Ruth Thomas

rutht@shellypark.school.nz
3
Victoria Fair

victoriaf@shellypark.school.nz
4
Jo Lynn

jol@shellypark.school.nz
5
Nikki Bourlet

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
6
Elizabeth Thomas

elizabetht@botanydowns.school.nz
7
Katherine Shepherd

KatherineS@shellypark.school.nz
8
Michael Grimmer

michaelgrimmer1@gmail.com
9



10



11



12



13



14



15




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices

none
Optional: a note about this edit for the page history log

Optional: tags for this page, separated by commas

[[Little People Can Do IT!#|Cancel]]
Note that the content you create on http://eastnetexpo09.wikispaces.com is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike 3.0 License. Please only submit content that you write yourself or that is in the public domain. Learn more about our open content policy.