A SNEAK PEAK - INTEGRATING ICT INTO LITERACY
Kathy Pittaway and Louise Bayly
25 participants maximum

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1



2
Julie Whitehouse

juliew@shellypark.school.nz
3
Bo Hensley

boh@shellypark.school.nz
4
Adelita Sotutu

adelitas@shellypark.school.nz
5
Anna Graham

anna@elmpark.school.nz
6
Yasmine Fernandes

yasminef@botanydowns.school.nz
7
Trudi Stevenson

TrudiS@shellypark.school.nz
8
Rick Topp

richardto@waimokoia.school.nz
9
Bruce Trezise

brucet@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Bridget Smith

bridgets@botanydowns.school.nz
11
Louise Macro

louisem@botanydowns.school.nz
12
Liz Sudfeldt

lizs@botanydowns.school.nz
13
Briar Wright

briard@botanydowns.school.nz
14



15



16



17



18



19



20



21



22



23



24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices
Go to Workshop 3 choices